presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=YES
 
DB_OEM_ID=18100&STATIC=YES
Friday, May 6
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 7
Softball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, May 8
Softball @  Charlesotn Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball @  South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, May 12
Softball @  TBA
Rock Hill, S.C. - TBA
Friday, May 13
Softball @  TBA
Rock Hill, S.C. - TBA
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 14
Softball @  TBA
Rock Hill, S.C. - TBA
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, May 15
Softball @  TBA
Rock Hill, S.C. - TBA
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, May 19
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, May 20
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 21
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, May 24
Baseball @  TBA
Lexington, S.C. - TBA
Thursday, September 1
Football @  Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich. - TBA
Saturday, September 10
Football @  Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn. - TBA
Saturday, September 17
Football @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Saturday, September 24
Football vs.  Florida Tech
Clinton, S.C. - TBA
Saturday, October 8
Football @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - TBA
Thursday, October 13
Football vs.  Monmouth
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
Football @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - TBA
Saturday, October 29
Football vs.  Coastal Carolina
Clinton, S.C. - TBA
Saturday, November 5
Football vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - TBA
Saturday, November 12
Football @  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga. - TBA
Saturday, November 19
Football @  Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!